Julia Ferguson –  Owner, Cowork Frederick


Robert Robey – Retired, Civil Engineer


Mark Lancaster – Owner, Lancaster Craftsmen Builders
Kevin Lollar – Executive Director, Housing Authority of the City of Frederick
Peter CiFerri – Associate Attorney, McMillan Metro, P.C.
Mark Friis – Owner, Rogers Consulting Inc
Alan Feinberg – Retired, Architect and Urban Planner
Chris Kline, jr – Sales & Leasing Associate, Kline, Scott, Visco Commercial Real Estate
Angie Liddiard – Director of Economic Development, Housing Authority of the City of Frederick
Billy Willard – President, Willard Environmental Group
Bob McCutcheon – President, McCutcheon Apple Products
Ron Young – Senator, State of Maryland